Peptide 10%
Peptide 10%
Peptide 10%
    JUST

    Peptide 10%

    €6,49
    Beschreibung

    REVOX B77 JUST PEPTIDES 10% ist ein Multicocktail-Serum für Gesicht und Hals.

    Peptide sind Fragmente von Proteinen - den Grundbausteinen unserer Haut. Ohne sie verliert sie an Festigkeit und Elastizität, es bilden sich Fältchen und die Textur verändert sich. Hautpeptide regen die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin an. Dies trägt dazu bei, das Erscheinungsbild von Falten zu minimieren und die Haut jugendlicher aussehen zu lassen. Die Serumformel ist leicht und zieht schnell ein.

    Dieses Produkt ist besonders für reife Haut geeignet, da es auf Falten sowie den Verlust von Festigkeit und Elastizität abzielt.

    Anwendung: Morgens und/oder abends 4-5 Tropfen auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und sanft einmassieren, bis es eingezogen ist. Warten Sie, bis es getrocknet ist, bevor Sie das nächste Produkt auftragen.

    Kombinieren Sie mit: REVOX B77 JUST Caffeine 5%, REVOX B77 JUST Blend Oil als Teil Ihrer täglichen Schönheitsroutine.

    Nicht kombinieren mit: REVOX B77 JUST Vitamin C 20% oder direkten Säuren, da die Säuren die Wirksamkeit des Produkts verringern können und die Kombination Rötungen, Schwellungen, Juckreiz und Hautverfärbungen verursachen kann.

    Inhaltsstoffe: Water / Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate-20, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Pectin, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Serine, Arginine, Proline, Phenoxyethanol, PPG-1-PEG-9 Lauryl Glycol Ether, Disodium EDTA.

    Vorsicht! Individuelle Unverträglichkeiten gegenüber dem Produkt sind möglich. Es wird empfohlen, vor der ersten Anwendung einen Empfindlichkeitstest durchzuführen. Bei Auftreten von Unverträglichkeiten sollte das Produkt nicht weiter verwendet werden.

    Einzelheiten
    Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1/ Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 / Hyaluronic Acid / Arginine 
    Everyone. 
    Mature skin or skin with signs of aging 
    AM and/or PM, after cleansers and before oil-based products 
    No combining with Vitamin C 
    Rezensionen

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 4 reviews Write a review

Peptides 10%
Peptides 10%
Peptides 10%

    Peptides 10%

    €5,99
      Description

      REVOX B77 JUST PEPTIDES 10% is a multi-cocktail serum for face and neck.

      Peptides are fragments of proteins – the fundamental building blocks of our skin. Without them, it starts to lose firmness and elasticity, wrinkles start forming, and the texture changes. Skin Peptides trigger the production of Collagen and Elastin. This helps minimize the appearance of wrinkles and promotes more youthful-looking skin. The serum formula is light and quickly absorbed.

      This product is especially beneficial for mature skin because it targets wrinkles, as well as loss of firmness and elasticity.

      Directions: Apply 4-5 drops morning and/or evening to cleansed skin and gently massage until absorbed. Wait until it dries before applying the next product.

      Combine with: REVOX B77 JUST Caffeine 5%, REVOX B77 JUST Blend Oil as part of your daily beauty routine.

      Do not combine with: REVOX B77 JUST Vitamin C 20% or direct acids, because the acids may reduce the effectiveness of the product and the combination may cause redness, swelling, itching, and skin discoloration.

      Ingredients: Water / Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate-20, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Pectin, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Serine, Arginine, Proline, Phenoxyethanol, PPG-1-PEG-9 Lauryl Glycol Ether, Disodium EDTA.

      Caution: Individual intolerance to the product is possible. Before the first application it is recommended to perform a sensitivity test.  If discomfort occurs, discontinue using the product.

      Reviews

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review Write a review