Peptides 10%
Peptides 10%
Peptides 10%
    JUST

    Peptides 10%

    €6,49
      Description

      REVOX B77 JUST PEPTIDES 10% est un sérum multi-cocktail pour le visage et le cou.

      Les peptides sont des fragments de protéines - les éléments constitutifs fondamentaux de notre peau. Sans eux, il commence à perdre de sa fermeté et de son élasticité, des rides commencent à se former et la texture change. Les peptides cutanés déclenchent la production de collagène et d'élastine. Cela aide à minimiser l'apparence des rides et favorise une peau d'apparence plus jeune. La formule du sérum est légère et rapidement absorbée.

      Ce produit est particulièrement bénéfique pour les peaux matures car il cible les rides, ainsi que la perte de fermeté et d'élasticité.

      Mode d'emploi : Appliquer 4 à 5 gouttes matin et/ou soir sur une peau nettoyée et masser doucement jusqu'à absorption. Attendez qu'il sèche avant d'appliquer le produit suivant.

      Combinez avec : REVOX B77 JUST Caffeine 5%, REVOX B77 JUST Blend Oil dans le cadre de votre routine de beauté quotidienne.

      Ne pas combiner avec : REVOX B77 JUST Vitamine C 20 % ou des acides directs, car les acides peuvent réduire l'efficacité du produit et l'association peut provoquer des rougeurs, des gonflements, des démangeaisons et une décoloration de la peau.

      Ingrédients : Eau/Aqua, Glycérine, Butylène Glycol, Polysorbate-20, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Propylène Glycol, Hyaluronate de Sodium, Gomme Xanthane, Pectine, Protéine Végétale Hydrolysée, Sérine, Arginine, Proline, Phénoxyéthanol, PPG- Éther de 1-PEG-9 laurylglycol, EDTA disodique.

      Attention : Une intolérance individuelle au produit est possible. Avant la première application, il est recommandé d'effectuer un test de sensibilité.  En cas d'inconfort, cesser d'utiliser le produit.

      Détails
      Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1/ Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 / Hyaluronic Acid / Arginine 
      Everyone. 
      Mature skin or skin with signs of aging 
      AM and/or PM, after cleansers and before oil-based products 
      No combining with Vitamin C 
      Examens

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 4 reviews Write a review

Peptides 10%
Peptides 10%
Peptides 10%

    Peptides 10%

    €5,99
      Description

      REVOX B77 JUST PEPTIDES 10% is a multi-cocktail serum for face and neck.

      Peptides are fragments of proteins – the fundamental building blocks of our skin. Without them, it starts to lose firmness and elasticity, wrinkles start forming, and the texture changes. Skin Peptides trigger the production of Collagen and Elastin. This helps minimize the appearance of wrinkles and promotes more youthful-looking skin. The serum formula is light and quickly absorbed.

      This product is especially beneficial for mature skin because it targets wrinkles, as well as loss of firmness and elasticity.

      Directions: Apply 4-5 drops morning and/or evening to cleansed skin and gently massage until absorbed. Wait until it dries before applying the next product.

      Combine with: REVOX B77 JUST Caffeine 5%, REVOX B77 JUST Blend Oil as part of your daily beauty routine.

      Do not combine with: REVOX B77 JUST Vitamin C 20% or direct acids, because the acids may reduce the effectiveness of the product and the combination may cause redness, swelling, itching, and skin discoloration.

      Ingredients: Water / Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate-20, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Pectin, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Serine, Arginine, Proline, Phenoxyethanol, PPG-1-PEG-9 Lauryl Glycol Ether, Disodium EDTA.

      Caution: Individual intolerance to the product is possible. Before the first application it is recommended to perform a sensitivity test.  If discomfort occurs, discontinue using the product.

      Reviews

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review Write a review