Multi-Peptides pour les Cheveux
Multi-Peptides pour les Cheveux
Multi-Peptides pour les Cheveux
    Revox B77

    Multi-Peptides pour les Cheveux

    €6,49
      Description

      REVOX B77 JUST MULTI PEPTIDES FOR HAIR

      Est un sérum de densité capillaire qui tonifie et stimule les follicules, favorisant l'épaisseur des cheveux et une apparence saine. La formulation avancée avec Biotinoyl Tripeptide facilite la prolifération des kératinocytes du bulbe pileux et agit pour des cheveux plus volumineux, plus denses et plus forts. Avec la KératrixComplexe riche en Oligopeptides biofonctionnels à action soutenue sur la fibre capillaire, ce sérum améliore l'état général des cheveux et du cuir chevelu. La formule légère sans silicone pénètre dans le cuir chevelu sans laisser de sensation grasse. Ce produit cible les cheveux clairsemés, ternes et sans volume et est bénéfique pour tous les types de cheveux.

      Mode d'emploi : Appliquez 5 à 6 gouttes sur le cuir chevelu propre et sec et massez soigneusement le sérum en le répartissant uniformément. Utiliser le produit tous les soirs sans rincer et laisser agir toute la nuit. Eviter le contact avec les yeux.

      Ingrédients : Eau / Aqua, Glycérine (et) Provitamine B5 / Panthénol (et) Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1 (et) Tréhalose (et) Caprylyl Glycol (et) Ethylhexylglycérine, Extrait hydrolysé de graines de caroube / Extrait hydrolysé de graines de Ceratonia Siliqua (et) Maïs Amidon / Zea Mays Amidon (et) Benzoate de sodium (et) Sorbate de potassium (et) Polyquaternium-7 (et) Guar Chlorure d'hydroxypropyltrimonium, Gluconate de zinc, Caféine, Phénoxyéthanol, PPG-1-PEG-9 Lauryl Glycol Ether, EDTA disodique.

      Attention : Une intolérance individuelle à l'un des ingrédients est possible. En cas d'inconfort, cesser d'utiliser le produit. Avant la première application, il est recommandé d'effectuer un test de sensibilité. Si aucune irritation ne se développe après 24 heures, le produit peut être utilisé en toute sécurité. Ne pas appliquer sur un cuir chevelu irrité, brûlé par le soleil ou endommagé. Si vous ressentez une sensation de piqûre ou de brûlure, le produit doit être immédiatement lavé à grande eau. Si la sensation de brûlure persiste, consulter un médecin.

      Détails
      Peptide complex / Caffeine / Panthenol / Glycerin 
      Everyone. 
      Thinning, dull, volume-less hair. 
      PM, onto clean and dry scalp. 
      n/a 
      Examens

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 5 reviews Write a review

Multi Peptides for Hair
Multi Peptides for Hair
Multi Peptides for Hair
Sold Out

    Multi Peptides for Hair

    €5,99
      Description

      REVOX B77 JUST MULTI PEPTIDES FOR HAIR

      Is a hair density serum that tones & stimulates follicles, promoting hair thickness and healthy appearance. The advanced formulation with Biotinoyl Tripeptide facilitates hair bulb keratinocyte proliferation and works for fuller, denser and stronger hair. With the Keratrix™ complex rich in biofunctional Oligopeptides with sustained action on hair fibers, this serum improves the overall condition of hair and scalp. The light silicone-free formula absorbs into the scalp without leaving a greasy sensation. This product targets thinning, dull, volume-less hair, and is beneficial for all hair types.

      Directions: Apply 5-6 drops onto clean and dry scalp and thoroughly massage the serum, distributing it evenly. Use the product every evening without rinsing and leave it work overnight. Avoid contact with the eyes.

      Ingredients: Water / Aqua, Glycerin (and) Provitamin B5 / Panthenol (and) Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1 (and) Trehalose (and) Caprylyl Glycol (and) Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrolyzed Carob Tree Seed Extract / Hydrolyzed Ceratonia Siliqua Seed Extract (and) Corn Starch / Zea Mays Starch (and) Sodium Benzoate (and) Potassium Sorbate (and) Polyquaternium-7 (and) Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Zinc Gluconate, Caffeine, Phenoxyethanol, PPG-1-PEG-9 Lauryl Glycol Ether, Disodium EDTA.

      Caution: Individual intolerance to any of the ingredients is possible. If discomfort occurs, discontinue using the product. Before the first application, it is recommended to perform a sensitivity test. If no irritation is developed after 24 hours, the product is safe to use. Do not apply to irritated, sunburned, or damaged scalp. If you feel a pricking or burning sensation, the product must be washed off immediately with plenty of water. If the burning sensation continues, seek medical advice.

      Reviews