Acide Glycolique 7%
    JUST

    Acide Glycolique 7%

    €7,49
      Description

      RЕVOX B77 JUST GLYCOLIC ACID 7% est un tonique exfoliant pour le visage et le cou. AHA efficace aux propriétés éclaircissantes, l'Acide Glycolique contribue à lisser le grain de peau et à l'éclat de la peau. Cette solution à 7% enrichie en Aloe Vera exfolie en douceur et rafraîchit la peau. 

      Mode d'emploi : Appliquer quelques fois par semaine le soir à l'aide d'un coton sur une peau propre et complètement sèche, en évitant le contour des yeux. Ne pas combiner avec : d'autres acides directs ou rétinoïdes.

      Ingrédients/ingrédients : eau/eau, acide glycolique, urée, hydroxyde de potassium, propylèneglycol, hyaluronate de sodium, extrait de feuille d'aloe vera/extrait de feuille d'aloe barbadensis, provitamine B5/panthénol, acides aminés de collagène, phénoxyéthanol, PPG-1-PEG-9 Éther de laurylglycol.

      Attention : Une intolérance individuelle à l'un des ingrédients est possible. Avant la première application, effectuez un test de sensibilité. Ne l'utilisez pas sur une peau sensible ou irritée. En cas de sensation de piqûre ou de brûlure, rincer abondamment à l'eau. Utilisez une protection solaire.

      Détails
      Glycolic Acid / Urea / Hyaluronic Acid / Aloe Vera Leaf Extract / Panthenol. 
      Convenient peeling / Renewing skin / Evening out skin tone & texture. 
      Combination, oily, acne-prone skin. 
      PM, after cleansers and before hydrators or oil-based products. 
      SPF in the AM required / No combining with other exfoliants & Retinol. 
      Examens

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 3 reviews Write a review

Glycolic Acid 7%
    JUST

    Glycolic Acid 7%

    €7,49
      Description

      RЕVOX B77 JUST GLYCOLIC ACID 7% is an exfoliating toner for face and neck. An effective AHA with brightening properties, the Glycolic Acid contributes to smoother skin texture and radiance. This 7% solution enriched with Aloe Vera gently exfoliates and refreshes skin. 

      Directions: Apply few times weekly in the evening with a cotton pad to clean and completely dry skin, avoiding the eye area. Do not combine with: other Direct Acids or Retinoids.

      Ingredients: Water / Aqua, Glycolic Acid, Urea, Potassium Hydroxide, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aloe Vera Leaf Extract / Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Provitamin B5 / Panthenol, Collagen Amino Acids, Phenoxyethanol, PPG-1-PEG-9 Lauryl Glycol Ether.

      Caution: Individual intolerance to any of the ingredients is possible. Before the first application, perform a sensitivity test. Do not use it on sensitive or irritated skin. If a pricking or burning sensation occurs, wash off with plenty of water. Use sun protection.

      Details
      Glycolic Acid / Urea / Hyaluronic Acid / Aloe Vera Leaf Extract / Panthenol. 
      Convenient peeling / Renewing skin / Evening out skin tone & texture. 
      Combination, oily, acne-prone skin. 
      PM, after cleansers and before hydrators or oil-based products. 
      SPF in the AM required / No combining with other exfoliants & Retinol. 
      Reviews

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 3 reviews Write a review