Blonde Boosting Shampoo. Schritt 4B
    PLEX

    Blonde Boosting Shampoo. Schritt 4B

    €10,95
      Beschreibung

      REVOX B77 PLEX BLONDE BOOST SHAMPOO ist eine exklusive blonde Ausgabe der 4. Stufe des fortschrittlichen REVOX B77 PLEX Hair Rebuilding Systems. Dieses Shampoo auf Profi-Niveau neutralisiert unerwünschte Gelb- oder Messing-Töne und verstärkt helle Blondtöne, ohne das Haar violett oder grau werden zu lassen. Es reinigt sanft, stärkt und rehydriert durstige, farbbehandelte Strähnen und sorgt für ein optimales Gleichgewicht von Feuchtigkeit und Proteinen. Das aufgehellte Haar wird luxuriös glänzend, poliert und leicht handhabbar.

      Sulfatfrei. Farbsicher und für alle Haartypen geeignet.

      Anwendung: Einmal wöchentlich anwenden, idealerweise nach dem Ausspülen der REVOX B77 PLEX HAIR PERFECTING TREATMENT aus Ihrem Haar. 1. Ziehen Sie Schutzhandschuhe an. Tragen Sie eine ausreichende Menge des Shampoos auf das nasse Haar und die Kopfhaut auf und massieren Sie es gut ein, um es in den Längen aufzuschäumen. 2. Lassen Sie es je nach gewünschtem Ergebnis 1-3 Minuten einwirken und spülen Sie es dann gründlich mit lauwarmem Wasser aus. 3. Anschließend REVOX B77 PLEX BOND CARE CONDITIONER verwenden.

      Inhaltsstoffe/ Ingredientes: Water / Aqua, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Lauroyl/

      Myristoyl Methyl Glucamide, Coco-Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Coco-Glucoside, Glycerin, Polyquaternium-7, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Provitamin B5 / Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Collagen Amino Acids, Polyquaternium-10, Acid Violet 43, Fragrance / Parfum, PEG-160 Sorbitan Triisostearate, DMDM Hydantoin, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate.

      Einzelheiten
      - 
      - 
      - 
      - 
      - 
      Rezensionen

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Blonde Boosting Shampoo. Step 4B
    PLEX

    Blonde Boosting Shampoo. Step 4B

    €10,95
      Description

      REVOX B77 PLEX BLONDE BOOST SHAMPOO is an exclusive blonde edition of the 4th step in the advanced REVOX B77 PLEX Hair Rebuilding System. This professional-level shampoo neutralizes unwanted yellow or brassy tones, enhancing bright blonde shades without turning hair purple or gray. Formulated to maintain the optimal balance of moisture & protein, it gently cleanses, fortifies, and rehydrates thirsty color-treated strands. The lightened hair gets luxuriously shiny, polished, and easily manageable.

      Sulfate-free. Color-safe & beneficial for all hair types.

      Directions: Use it once a week, ideally after rinsing REVOX B77 PLEX HAIR PERFECTING TREATMENT from your hair. 1. Put on protective gloves. Apply enough amount of the shampoo onto wet hair and scalp, massaging it well to lather all along the lengths. 2. Leave it for 1-3 minutes, depending on the desired result, then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water. 3. Follow with REVOX B77 PLEX BOND CARE CONDITIONER.

      Ingredients: Water / Aqua, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Lauroyl/ Myristoyl Methyl Glucamide, Coco-Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Coco-Glucoside, Glycerin, Polyquaternium-7, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Provitamin B5 / Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Collagen Amino Acids, Polyquaternium-10, Acid Violet 43, Fragrance / Parfum, PEG-160 Sorbitan Triisostearate, DMDM Hydantoin, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate.

      Details
      - 
      - 
      - 
      - 
      - 
      Reviews

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 2 reviews Write a review