Gel Nettoyant
    JAPANESE ROUTINE

    Gel Nettoyant

    €5,99
      Description

      REVOX B77 CLEANSING GEL FOR FACE

      Transformez votre routine quotidienne de soins de la peau en un rituel de beauté relaxant. Cette ligne s'inspire du rituel de beauté japonais et du secret d'un regard jeune. Il répand l'arôme d'un pays de fleurs de cerisier et de rizières pittoresques. Il est adapté aux besoins de votre peau, selon son rythme naturel et quotidien. Conçu pour fournir un niveau d'hydratation optimal et ralentir le processus de vieillissement.

      Cette formule douce élimine les résidus de maquillage et les impuretés. Il laisse la peau rafraîchie et douce au toucher. Associé à l'eau, ce gel crée une mousse active nettoyante et lissante. L'extrait de fruit de guarana stimulant aide à éliminer les signes de fatigue. Nourrissante et détoxifiante, la fleur de cerisier du Japon favorise la régénération de la peau et aide à prévenir la perte d'hydratation. Le lait de riz améliore l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau. Il crée également un film protecteur sur sa surface, augmentant la résistance à la pollution.



      Conseils d'utilisation : Appliquer matin et soir sur le visage et le cou humides. Masser légèrement en mouvements circulaires jusqu'à formation d'une mousse. Rincer à l'eau tiède.

      Ingrédients : Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Coco – Glucoside, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Oryza Sativa Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Glycerin, Prunus Serrulata Flower Extract, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Styrène/ Acrylates Copolymer, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride , Phénoxyéthanol, Chlorure de Sodium, Parfum Disodium EDTA, Acide Citrique, Benzoate de Sodium, Sorbate de Potassium, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Limonène

      Attention : Une intolérance individuelle à l'un des ingrédients est possible. Avant la première application, il est recommandé d'effectuer un test de sensibilité.

      Détails
      - 
      - 
      - 
      - 
      - 
      Examens

Cleansing Gel
    JAPANESE ROUTINE

    Cleansing Gel

    €5,99
      Description

      REVOX B77 JAPANESE ROUTINE CLEANSING GEL FOR FACE

      Turn your daily skincare routine into a relaxing beauty ritual. This line is inspired by the Japanese ritual of beauty and the secret of a young look. It spreads the aroma of a country of cherry blossoms and picturesque rice fields. It is adapted to the needs of your skin according to its natural, daily rhythm.

      This mild, non-foaming aqua gel for face is specially designed to provide gentle exfoliation and to help calm and soften the skin. The formula removes traces of impurities and built-up sebum, leaving the skin smooth and resurfaced. Nourishing and detoxifying, the Japanese Cherry Blossom supports skin regeneration and helps prevent moisture loss. Rice Extract improves elasticity and firmness. Aloe Vera and Ginkgo Biloba extracts support the skin’s barrier and help to retain moisture. Hyaluronic acid helps to prevent the skin from dehydration. The Aqua Gel is suitable for dry, sensitive skin as well as mature skin.



      Directions: Apply morning and/or evening, one or two pumps of the product to dry/wet skin, avoiding the eye area. Gently massage the face for one minute until small particles appear. Rinse thoroughly with water.

      Ingredients: Water / Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Coco-Glucoside, PEG-160 Sorbitan Triisostearate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Sodium Chloride, Glycol Distearate, Cocamide DEA, Glycerin, Cherry Blossom Extract / Prunus Serrulata Flower Extract, Rice Extract / Oryza Sativa Extract, Corn Starch / Zea Mays Starch, Rice Bran Oil / Oryza Sativa Bran Oil, Guarana Seed Extract / Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Provitamin B5 / Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Fragrance / Parfum, DMDM Hydantoin, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Gluconolactone, Calcium Gluconate.

      Caution: Individual intolerance of the product is possible. Before the first application, it is recommended to perform a sensitivity test. If discomfort occurs, discontinue using the product.

      Details
      - 
      - 
      - 
      - 
      - 
      Reviews